Chat with us, powered by LiveChat



Market Price: $20.99
Our Price


You Save


Pressing From
Ram It Down - Germany

DECEMBER 26TH, 2018 RELEASE: Eternity's End - Unyielding (2018) is now available from Import Music Warehouse!

ETERNITY'S END released it's sophomore album entitled "Unyielding", on December 26th, 2018 through Avalon Label (Marquee Inc.). The CD was recorded between March-October 2018, re-amped, mixed and mastered at Powerhouse studios, Hamburg, Germany. Drums recorded at Mordor Sounds, Nuremberg, Germany. Vocals recorded at Dry House Studios, Porto Alegre, Brazil. Bass recorded at Le Chateau Bow Wow Recording, Watchung New Jersey, United States. Guitars recorded at Stygian Studios, Longueuil, QC, Canada, and Shredquarter Studios, Bad Neustadt, Germany. Lead Guitars re-amped at Roarrr Sound Studio, Montreal, QC, Canada.

The artwork was created by Adam Burke and the Layout by Antonio Freyre


Iuri Sanson - Vocals (ex-Hibria )
Christian Münzner - Guitars (Alkaloid, Christian Muenzner, Eternity's End, Serious Black (live), Starchild (live), ex-Daemon's Gate, ex-Märchenwald, ex-Spawn of Possession, ex-Defeated Sanity, ex-Majesty, ex-Obscura, ex-Paradox, ex-Nader Sadek (live), ex-Nightrage (live), ex-Stormwarrior (live), ex-The New Black (live), ex-Civilization One, ex-Hatred, ex-Necrophagist, ex-Metalforce)
Phil Tougas - Guitars (Chthe'ilist, Cosmic Atrophy, D.D.T., Equipoise, Eternity's End, First Fragment, Funebrarum, Serocs, Zealotry, ex-Salvation, Atramentus, ex-Vengeful, ex-Brought by Pain (live), ex-Incandescence (live), ex-Self Collapse (live), ex-Iron Fist, ex-Senseless Shell, ex-Spheres, ex-Xexanoth, ex-X-Ode (live))
Mike LePond - Bass (Affector, Burnt City, Elegacy, Eternity's End, Eynomia, Fatal Array, Heathen's Rage, Holy Force, Mike LePond's Silent Assassins, Rivera/Bomma, Ross the Boss, Stygia, Symphony X, Two Hundred Feet, Ureas, Waken Eyes, Distant Thunder, ex-Brute Force, Ango Tasso's Air Force, Dead on Arrival, Last Union, Mike Bino Project, ex-Ashenveil, ex-MindMaze, ex-Painmuseum, ex-Seven Witches, ex-Sleepy Hollow, ex-Them, ex-Helstar (live), ex-Operatika Element (live), ex-Malakis Reign, ex-Rattlebone )
Jimmy Pitts - Keyboards (Equipoise, Eternity's End, Eynomia, NYN, The Fractured Dimension, ex-Scholomance, ex-Super String Theory)
Hannes Grossmann - Drums (Alkaloid, Blotted Science, Eternity's End, Hannes Grossmann, Hate Eternal, Howling Sycamore, Shapeshift, The Fractured Dimension, Triptykon, Dark Fortress (live), Nader Sadek (live), ex-Devil's Cry, ex-Obscura, ex-Comaniac (live), ex-Thulcandra (live), ex-Endtyme Inc. (live), ex-Necrophagist)

Guest Musicians:
Piet Sielck - Lead Vocals & Choirs, Additional Guitars on track 11 (Iron Savior, ex-Savage Circus, ex-Gentry, ex-Second Hell)
Yenz Leonhardt - Choirs (ex-Brats, ex-Geisha, Lacrimosa (live), ex-Iron Savior, ex-Stormwarrior, ex-Saxon (live), ex-Savage Circus, ex-=Y=, ex-Electric, ex-Yenz, ex-Kingdom Come (live))
Renato Osório - Backing Vocals on tracks 1, 2, 8 (Fighterlord, Magician, ex-Hibria, ex-Scelerata)
1. Into Timeless Realms
2. Cyclopean Force
3. Unyielding
4. Blood Brothers (The Oath)
5. Dreaming Of Cimmerian Shadow
6. Horizonless
7. Under Crimson Moonlight
8. Necromantic Worship
9. Triumphant Ascent
10. Beyond The Gates Of Salvation
Japanese Bonus Track:
11. The Arsenal

: *
: *
: *